Detail der Rezensionen der Touristen: Appartamenti in Agriturismo in der Nähe von Livorno in Toscana, Suvereto


15 - Wohnungen in Bauernhof

13 Bewertungen Struktur

Jetzt buchen
  • 8.1

    Gesamtbewertung

  • 8.2

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

  • 8.2

    Komfort / Wohlsein

  • 8.9

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

  • 8.6

    Reinigung

  • 8.3

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

  • 6.9

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

Die Bewertungen werden von Reisenden abgegeben, die in dem Beherbergungsbetrieb übernachtet haben

Alle Gäste dieser Unterkunft beschreiben hier ihre persöhnlichen Eindrücke. Alles hier online gepostete Feedback representiert also die Meinungen unserer Gäste und nicht die von 4tourism s.r.l.

Filtertyp Bewertungen
Junges Paar (4)
Familie mit kleinen Kindern (4)
Älteres Paar (2)
Familie mit älteren Kindern (3)

Bewertungen Benutzer -

  • Nicolas M. Switzerland

  • Juli 2014

    “A quiet little appartment in a vineyard close to the sea with everything you need to relax.”

    8 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    The woman cleaning the appartment was very kind. There was a pool. There are many things to see and do in the surrounding.

    The TV wasn't working but we received a bottle of wine from the owner to compensate. There was a big dog. In fact it was really unarmful but our children where a bit afraid of it.

    Ask Alessandro to taste his wine.

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    GUT

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    GUT

    Reinigung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    GUT

    Internetanschluss

    • KEINER

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • FAMILIE MIT KLEINEN KINDERN
    • ENTSPANNEND

    8

  • Jean-Marc DUCROS de ELANCOURT (France)

  • Juli 2013

    “cadre exceptionnel”

    8.6 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    l'aménagement de la propriété

    le vis à vis entre les locations pourrait facilement être réduit l'équipement du logement : congélateur en panne, séchoir à linge trop réduit pour le nombre de location, manque un micro onde, manque un lave linge qui pourrait être commun, manque ustensiles cuisine comme petit couteau pointu, couteau à légume, passette à thé, allume gaz, râpe à fromage,...

    Bonne location quelques points négatif qui n'ont pas gâché notre séjour

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    GUT

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    GUT

    Reinigung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    GUT

    Internetanschluss

    • KEINER

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • ÄLTERES PAAR
    • ENTSPANNEND

    8.6

  • Barbara, Prague (Czech Republic)

  • August 2012

    “Owners are realy very greatfull, offer excellent wine and the house is clean and comfortable, we were very satisfied.”

    7.6 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    Beautiful garden for relaxing of for children games.

    I would recommend to all Tuscany lovers, there are a lot of interesting places to visit in the surroundings.

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    GUT

    Reinigung

    GUT

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    GUT

    Internetanschluss

    • BEFRIEDIGEND

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • FAMILIE MIT KLEINEN KINDERN
    • ENTSPANNEND

    7.6

  • HENON HILAIRE SOPHIE de Suvereto (France)

  • August 2012

    “Cadre magnifique, mais des efforts pour l'accueil et la propreté des extérieurs”

    6.2 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    Appartement Merlot spacieux, agréable avec terrasse extérieure, barbecue commun, bien équipé.

    Connaissant bien Suvereto et ses Agriturismo depuis 4 ans, celui-ci a été le plus décevant. Accueil très distant des jeunes propriétaires Allessandra et Allessandro. Les extérieurs et la pisicne ne sont pas très bien entretenus. Un rappel de notre part a permis de faire ramasser les papiers et déjections des chiens, mobiliers de jardin viellissant, piscine pas assez nettoyée. Absence de connexion WIFI et de lave linge. La production d'huile et de vin ne nous a même pas été proposée contrairement à nos expériences passées. Nous avons ainsi acheté nos 20 litres d'huile dans sur un autre domaine !

    Ne manquez pas la nuit des étoiles à Suvereto vers le 10 août tous les ans (dégustation de vin et de petits plats dans la rue).

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    GUT

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    GUT

    Reinigung

    GUT

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    MITTELMäßIG

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    FURCHTBAR

    Internetanschluss

    • KEINER

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • FAMILIE MIT KLEINEN KINDERN
    • ENTSPANNEND

    Kommentar des Eigentümers

    Kommentar des Eigentümers sono molto dispiaciuta, la pulizia degli esterni e della piscina viene fatta due volte al giorno: la mattina presto e la sera dopo le 20,00.Questa operazione talvolta risulta insufficiente se gli ospiti sono sempre presenti in questi luoghi e se sopr

    6.2

  • Eelco Eijkman from Voorburg (Netherlands)

  • August 2012

    “Beautifull surroundings!”

    8.3 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    -Very nice garden and pool -House is adequate -Beautifull and relaxing surroundings around the agricultura -Suvereto is in august a very nice city because of the village 'fiesta's' -Hospital owners

    No real negative aspects but some sidemarks: -no wifi -Television didn't work during the olypmics

    If you want to visit the 'big city's like Firenze, Sienna or cultural city's like San Gigimiano you have to leave early because it's a 1,5 hour drive. Go the cosy beach of Barrista, because it's in a small bay there are a lot of waves and the beach is typical Italian (all family's together)

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    GUT

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Reinigung

    GUT

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    GUT

    Internetanschluss

    • KEINER

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • FAMILIE MIT äLTEREN KINDERN
    • --------

    Kommentar des Eigentümers

    Kommentar des Eigentümers Sono contenta che non ci siano aspetti troppo negativi, anche io sono felice di accogliere persone allegre che capiscono il mood della campagna. Solo una precisazione circa la spiaggia di Baratti: in Agosto la Costa è molto affollata da turisti ma c'

    8.3

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • Juli 2012

    “Perfect for family with kids ”

    7.6 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    Swimming pool & Barbecue & only a few appartments so it is quite and peaceful.

    No interaction with the owners

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    GUT

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    GUT

    Reinigung

    GUT

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Internetanschluss

    • KEINER

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • FAMILIE MIT äLTEREN KINDERN
    • ENTSPANNEND

    7.6

  • Anonimen (Slovenia)

  • Juni 2012

    “romantični oddih”

    9.6 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    popoln ambient, mir, spročujoče, nedaleč od morja

    bilo bi fino, če bi bila klima v apartmaju...

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Reinigung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    GUT

    Internetanschluss

    • BEFRIEDIGEND

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • JUNGES PAAR
    • ENTSPANNEND

    9.6

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • September 2011

    “A nice place to rest after the day”

    7.1 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    -quiet area -privative appartment -swimming pool -place for the car -having a kitchen -standard appartment, big enough -very beautiful region

    -no contacts with the owners exept to give us the key -lack of equipment in the kitchen -spacious bathroom but very little shower

    A lot of different things to do: sightseeing, beach, historical places, food, wine, but you can't do anything without a car! People are very friendly in the area!

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Reinigung

    GUT

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    MITTELMäßIG

    Internetanschluss

    • KEINER

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • JUNGES PAAR
    • ANDERE

    7.1

  • tomo from Slovenia

  • September 2011

    “”

    8.3 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    vse kar se tiče apartmaja, dogovora glede cene je bilo ok

    nobenega stika z domačini. Sprejel nas je domačin potem so vmes prišli po denar, to je pa tudi vse.

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    GUT

    Reinigung

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Internetanschluss

    • NICHT BENUTZT

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • JUNGES PAAR
    • ROMANTISCH

    8.3

  • Hana from CR (Czech Republic)

  • August 2011

    “excellent experience”

    9 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    Peacefull place with wonderful attitude of owners and beautiful surroundings.

    no wifi

    try it :)

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    GUT

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Reinigung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Internetanschluss

    • KEINER

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • JUNGES PAAR
    • ROMANTISCH

    9

  • Altro (France)

  • Juli 2011

    “Séjour très agréable dans un cadre naturel merveilleux.”

    9.7 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    SUVERETO 3588 est très bien située, près du très joli bourg de Suvereto où l'on trouve l'essentiel et qui propose de nombreuses festivités authentiques. La famille Marconi est très accueillante ; la maison,le jardin et la piscine sont très plaisants. La région (oliveraies, vignobles...) est magnifique. Tout près la mer et des sites archéologiques très intéressants. Un coin de Toscane à découvrir au rythme que l'on souhaite. Que de beaux souvenirs !

    Peut-être faudrait-il mieux indiquer l'accès à SUVERETO 3588 : il faut repérer la Fontanella (avant d'arriver à Suvereto) quand on arrive de Campiglia Marittima. Les photos sur Internet de la maison rouge est une aide quant on arrive à la Fontanella.

    Il faut absolument déguster la charcuterie à base de sanglier, un délice ! On en trouve justement à Suvereto, tout comme de délicieuses pizzas (petite pizzeria 'il caminetto" si ma mémoire est bonne).

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Reinigung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Internetanschluss

    • AUSGEZEICHNET

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • FAMILIE MIT äLTEREN KINDERN
    • ÖKOTOURISMUS

    9.7

  • Bart de Jong from Krimpen a/d Yssel (Netherlands)

  • Juni 2011

    “Beutiful garden with a delightful swimming pool. Delicious wines and oil from the house and a friendly atmosphere. Suvereto is a lovely little historic place with a good choice of nice restaurants, a mini Volterra. Beaches are close and very nice.”

    6.9 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    Friendly young hosts who offered some very nice wine and oil as a welcoming gift. The garden is spacious and beautiful. The pool is big. Well located between historic sites of Tuscany and the sea.

    Hard to find. Almost no hot water during entire stay. Some of the garden furniture needs to be replaced or repaired.

    Next time, when you offer a wine tasting, make sure you actually do it! It is not the guest's responsability to make it happen . I would have bought much more of your wine when we would have had a tasting. Fix the boiler. Improve your access plan or route map . Continue to make the wine quality of the 2009 year. It is excellent!

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    GUT

    Reinigung

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Internetanschluss

    • KEINER

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • ÄLTERES PAAR
    • ENTSPANNEND

    Kommentar des Eigentümers

    Kommentar des Eigentümers there have been mornings when hot water was not a result of poor weather, because we do not use just a simple boiler but solar panels to heat water. Thank you for the good advice, they keep it in mind! The place is not difficult to achieve but we wil

    6.9

  • Fleur (Netherlands)

  • Juni 2011

    “Beautifull estate, so romantic and relaxing!”

    8.6 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    No other guests - so all was ours ;-) The pool was perfect, so were the sunbeds and luxurious sofa-sunbed. The house was clean. The estate and area was very pretty, no goreous! And a trip to Elba, which is close by, was a very lovely daytrip.

    No english speaking, it got really hot when you didn't keep the windows closed, supermarket was far away, lots of musquito's. But compared to the positive, the negative was minor...

    Advice for owners: Get airco in the rooms..... Advice for visitors: have dinner in the centrer Suvereto, in the restaurant down the hill (with all small pieces of mirrors on the wall outside), with an American owner. Their food is just so perfect!!!

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Reinigung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Internetanschluss

    • NICHT BENUTZT

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • FAMILIE MIT KLEINEN KINDERN
    • ENTSPANNEND

    8.6