Detail der Rezensionen der Touristen: Villa in der Nähe von Pistoia in Toscana, Serravalle Pistoiese


Serravalle Pistoiese 1176 schließt sich dem Angebot 'Buch mit Ruhe' an Mehr Info

8 Bewertungen Struktur

  • 8.6

    Gesamtbewertung

  • 7.8

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

  • 8.5

    Komfort / Wohlsein

  • 9

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

  • 8.3

    Reinigung

  • 8.5

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

  • 9.3

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

Die Bewertungen werden von Reisenden abgegeben, die in dem Beherbergungsbetrieb übernachtet haben

Alle Gäste dieser Unterkunft beschreiben hier ihre persöhnlichen Eindrücke. Alles hier online gepostete Feedback representiert also die Meinungen unserer Gäste und nicht die von 4tourism s.r.l.

Filtertyp Bewertungen
Älteres Paar (2)
Familie mit älteren Kindern (3)

Bewertungen Benutzer -

  • Aline BRUNAND de (France)

  • Juni 2018

    “excellent accueil. la propriétaire est très agréable et soucieuse de notre confort. elle n'hésite pas à donner des conseils de visites, et le dialogue est chaleureux. de plus elle parle français. les petits déjeuners sont très copieux, l'environnemen”

    8.2 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    gentillesse et disponibilité de la propriétaire. côté pratique des installations de la chambre. Fraîcheur de la maison. Authenticité de l'environnement. proximité des grandes villes à visiter.

    uniquement le bourdonnement de l'autoroute.

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    GUT

    Reinigung

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Internetanschluss

    • BEFRIEDIGEND

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • ÄLTERES PAAR
    • KULTURELL

    8.2

  • Dekeyser Marc from Tourpes (Belgium)

  • August 2010

    “Very beautiful place, situated well. Many space.”

    9.7 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    Very kindly persons.Beautiful swimming pool. Wines are very pleasant

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Reinigung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Internetanschluss

    • BEFRIEDIGEND

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • FAMILIE MIT äLTEREN KINDERN
    • KULTURELL

    Kommentar des Eigentümers

    Kommentar des Eigentümers Thanks for your nice words they are always appreciated to improve and gratify our work. I am sorry we did not meet personally :-( .maybe next time. Thank you for coming and stay with us! Lisa

    9.7

  • A.D. Switzerland

  • März 2010

    “beautiful place, nice accomodation. ”

    8 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    comfortable! Excellent red wine, home made!

    too close from the high way, a bit noisy.

    Short distance from Florence and Pisa.

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    GUT

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    GUT

    Reinigung

    GUT

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    GUT

    Internetanschluss

    • NICHT BENUTZT

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • FAMILIE MIT äLTEREN KINDERN
    • ANDERE

    8

  • Lyn and Laurie ACT Australia

  • September 2008

    “A pleasant stay. We spent two weeks at this place and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was great to be in a rural atmosphere but still be close to the motorway. Lisa was most helpfull and the home cooked meals were an added bonus also mixing with”

    0 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    The great assistance with tours

    Lisa could not do enough especially in ensuring our tours of local attractions

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    GUT

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Reinigung

    GUT

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Internetanschluss

    • NICHT BENUTZT

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • ÄLTERES PAAR
    • ESSEN UND WEIN

    0

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • August 2008

    “shabby farmhouse near Florence”

    6 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    There was a pleasant courtyard to have breakfast, the pool was well situated on a panoramic hillside and the rooms ere not overpriced.

    The "yellow room" was separated from the adjoining room by only a thin door and ther was a lot of noise which made it difficult to sleep. There was an ongoing problem with the water supply to the room. The room itself was a bit shabby, the "typical tuscan" evening meal of sausage stew was really expensive for what it was,as were the hire of fishing rods. The farmhouse is chalming but it is not far from the motorway and there is a constant hum of traffic - not exactly tranquil. The pool is a bit cramped and is used by the family as well.

    If you do stay here do not book the "yellow room", eat out not at the farm because it is a rip off and bring your own fishing rods.

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Reinigung

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    BEFRIEDIGEND

    Internetanschluss

    • KEINER

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • FAMILIE MIT äLTEREN KINDERN
    • ÖKOTOURISMUS

    Kommentar des Eigentümers

    Kommentar des Eigentümers We are sorry you do not like the food at the farm. Our home made meals are usually really appreciated. If you tell us when you were here we may have prepared something different from the typical "salsicce e fagioli". The lake is a private lake and i

    6

  • Mike Head (United Kingdom)

  • Juli 2007

    “An excellent stay. We have thought of returning. Food and wine excellent. Setting magnificent.”

    9 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    Setting, homemade food and wine.

    Access not that easy, but not a real problem

    Have a meal at the house.

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    GUT

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Reinigung

    GUT

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Internetanschluss

    • BEFRIEDIGEND

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • GRUPPE VON LEUTEN
    • ENTSPANNEND

    9

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • Mai 2007

    “Good location for families with children”

    9 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. There were plenty of cooking utensils.

    There are steep stone stairs throughout the buildings, which might be a problem for very young children.

    Sign up for the wine tasting class. The owner is an excellent cook and the pairings of wine and food were very good. We bought several bottles of wine, but later wished that we had bought more.

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    GUT

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Reinigung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    GUT

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Internetanschluss

    • NICHT BENUTZT

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • FAMILIE MIT KLEINEN KINDERN
    • ESSEN UND WEIN

    9

  • H. Armstrong (Italy)

  • Oktober 2006

    “Fabulous weekend in the country!”

    0 Vollständige Bewertung anzeigen

    Wonderful hosts! Wonderful food! Wonderful estate! Wonderful weekend. GREAT Wine!!

    It was somewhat difficult to get to considering we did not have a car and we were limited to public transportation to get to the farm house.

    I was an American college student, studying abroad in Rome when I visited this place. After several fast paced trips to big cities, a weekend in the country was exactly what I was hoping for. The host family was so welcoming and helpful during both the planning of the trip and throughout our stay. Lisa was very helpful directing us to the farm, even giving us the phone number of a local taxi driver who picked us up from the train station. Our first day, we explored the farm and spent the bulk of the afternoon relaxing out by the lake. We walked to a local restaurant for dinner which was lovely, but a bit of a hike. Our second day, we went horse backriding through a local company that was recommended to us by Lisa. We traveled with a guide who showed us some beautiful areas of the countryside. That night we had dinner at the farm... it was one of the most memorable dinners of my life! We shared a table with a British couple and had a lengthy conversation about cultural differences between our countries and Italy. We shared several bottles of wine and devoured copious amounts of homemade pasta, DELICIOUS!! Overall, it was a wonderful weekend, and I would absolutely recommend this place to any traveler looking for a relaxing weekend in the Tuscan countryside. Truly a lovely establishment.

    Zugewiesene Punkte

    Beurteilung

    Furchtbar

    Mittelmäßig

    Befriedigend

    Gut

    Ausgezeichnet

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Reinigung

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    Beurteilung

    Es entspricht der Beschreibung

    GUT

    Komfort / Wohlsein

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Reinigung

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Infrastrukturdienstleistungen

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Besitzer / Mitarbeiter

    AUSGEZEICHNET

    Internetanschluss

    • NICHT BENUTZT

    Art von Reisender / Urlaub

    • EINZEL
    • ENTSPANNEND

    0

(8)
8.6

Juni 2018

“gentillesse et disponibilité de la propriétaire. côté pratique des installations de la chambre. Fraîcheur de la maison. Authenticité de l'environnement. proximité des grandes villes à visiter.”

A
Aline BRUNAND de von France

August 2010

“Very kindly persons.Beautiful swimming pool. Wines are very pleasant”

D
Dekeyser Marc from Tourpes (Belgium) von

März 2010

“comfortable! Excellent red wine, home made!”

A
A.D. Switzerland von

Juli 2007

“Setting, homemade food and wine.”

M
Mike Head von United Kingdom

Mai 2007

“The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. There were plenty of cooking utensils.”

A
Anonymous von United States